Get a deep dive into the expansive world of electronic dance music through the lens of legendary raver + DJ Tommie Sunshine, as he explores the past, present and future of electronic dance music in this kinetic docuseries that explores the history, as well as musical and human stories behind this vast global culture. Season 1 features Afrojack, Krewella, Hardwell, Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold, Busy P, DJ Falcon, Kitsune, Miss Kittin, Air, Cedric Gervais, Murk, 12th Planet, The Gaslamp Killer, Dirty South, Jayceeoh, Virus Syndicate, Solardo, Zed Bias, and more. Watch Episode 8 “Paris” above and stream the whole series now on Netflix.